Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday October 15, 2019 by NKYA Baseball.

Name

Position

E-mail

Phone Number

Scott Mistr

President

smistr@swfunk.com

804-514-1786

Samantha Skrinski

Vice President

samskrinski@yahoo.com

804-239-6209

Tony Wilson

Treasurer

tony.wilson918@gmail.com 

804-402-8568

Remle Sherman

Secretary

remlesherman@yahoo.com

804-687-2459

Billy Edwards

Grounds & Maintenance

commonwealthturf@gmail.com

804-691-9495

Wayne Henry

Equipment Director

rwhenryjr@gmail.com

804-402-5493

Chris Daniel

Babe Ruth Commissioner

andrewcdaniel2@gmail.com

804-339-9767

Vacant

Majors Commissioner

 

TBD

Mike Hanky

Minors Commissioner

mhanky1@Icloud.com

804-356-2428

Michael Sampery

Rookies Commissioner

samperym@gmail.com 804-627-1906
Joey McLaughlin JR Rookie Commissioner jjmclaughliniii@newkent-va.us 804-317-1877

Renee Shannon

T-Ball Commissioner

reneeshannon10@yahoo.com

804-441-0355

Samantha Skrinski

Events Coordinator

samskrinski@yahoo.com

804-239-6209

Vacant

Website Director

 

TBD

Joey McLaughlin

League Safety Officer

jjmclaughliniii@newkent-va.us

804-317-1877

Brock Lookhart

All Star Coordinator

b.s.lookhart@gmail.com

757-537-3056

VACANT

Tri-Riviers Coordinator

 

TBD

Remle Sherman

Team Parent Coordinator

remlesherman@yahoo.com

804-687-2459

Andrea Brandenburger           Concession Stand Director andrea.brandenburger@yahoo.com

425-299-8970